Skip to main content
May 29, 2017 - Champion for Children Award Recipients

Pictured: Brenda Owren, Narragansett Branch Manager, Sean Walsh, Co-Chair of the Coalition, Senator Elaine Morgan, Aida Crosson, from Senator Sheldon Whitehouse's office, Representative Julie Casimiro, Representative Teresa Tanzi, Representative Carol Hagan McEntee and Lori-Ann Hiener, Co-Chair of the Coalition.


Centreville Employees, Brenda Owren and Jonathan Roderick, received this year's Champion for Community Change Award. We are proud of our employees’ accomplishments and accolades, especially when it comes to making a difference within the community!

< Back